Committee Members


Heather Russell, Senior Associate Dean, College of Arts, Science, & Education; Professor, English

Caroline Simpson, Equity Advisor, College of Arts, Sciences, & Education; Professor, Physics


Tawia Ansah, Professor, Law

Deanne Butchey, Senior Lecturer, Finance

Joseph Cilli, Chair, Chaplin School of Hospitality & Tourism Management

John Clark, Chair and Professor, Politics & International Relations

Peter J. Clarke, Associate Professor, Computing and Information Sciences

William Darrow, Professor, Health Promotion and Disease Prevention

Jennifer Doherty-Restrepo, Director, Accreditation

Joerg Reinhold, Chair, Faculty Senate, and Professor, Physics

Suzanna Rose, Associate Provost, Office to Advance Women, Equity & Diversity

Kathleen Wilson, Vice Provost, Faculty Leadership and Success